SP+M

Safety Planning & Management

Digital emergency & crisis management

This bridges the gap between emergency planning on paper and effective implementation in practice.

Anywhere – anytime – for quick and decisive action

The software

Securplan’s SP+M software permits users to act quickly and decisively in emergencies and crisis situations.

Previously defined measures can be quickly accessed and implemented, anywhere, anytime, via a mobile device or PC.

With the help of Securplan SP+M, those with responsibility can carry out their tasks rapidly and decisively. No matter how complex, emergency and disaster control plans can be processed efficiently and effectively regardless of location. All actions are also precisely documented.

Securplan has been creating emergency plans for authorities, businesses, hospitals, etc. for 30 years now and therefore has a great deal of experience in this area. The SP+M software was developed by Securplan itself to optimise emergency planning “on paper”. We therefore do not simply limit ourselves to providing our customers with a software package but can also offer advice and expertise in answering any questions regarding emergency and disaster control and BCM planning.

dsc09518.jpg

Modules

The platform is divided into five modules:

  • Checklist
  • Plans
  • Contacts
  • Blog
  • External apps

Checklist

Using the interactive checklist, those with responsibility in emergency and catastrophe situations have the means to assess the current situation, anywhere and anytime, allowing them to quickly initiate the necessary measures.

The interactive checklist permits alarm levels to be quickly and decisively established and the persons required for emergency response to be alerted directly.

Emergency plans and other scenario-related checklists can then also be accessed from the checklist.

Plans

The module contains the documentation, checklists and plans contained in the crisis and emergency plan, all clearly structured and ready for use.

Contacts

SP+M stores a contact and phone directory centrally on the platform so as to provide quick access to relevant contacts. This ensures that the most important phone numbers in an emergency are immediately available at a glance and the necessary calls can be made with just one click.

Blog

A separate communication module permits all actors to communicate the most important messages and to follow those of other users. This means that all users have a full overview of the current situation without having to make time-consuming phone calls or send out numerous e-mails.

Users should limit their reports to the essential and produce them in brief written form. This enables management to maintain an optimal overview and thus make the right decisions.

External apps

Important information on the network (e.g. warnings, weather radar, water levels, etc.) can be accessed quickly and easily via individual links that are set in advance, thus permitting access to further important information.

Contact

We will be delighted to advise you!

Securplan Ltd

Via J.-Kravogl 32/34
39012 Merano (BZ)
Italy

Inquiry form

Send us an inquiry.

SP+M

Safety, Planning & Management

Digitales Notfall- & Krisenmanagement

Schließt die Lücke zwischen der Notfallplanung auf Papier und der einfachen Umsetzung in der Praxis.

Überall - Jederzeit - Schnelles und sicheres Handeln

Die Software

Die Securplan SP+M Software ermöglicht den Benutzern ein schnelles und sicheres Handeln in Notlagen und Krisensituationen.

Zuvor festgelegte Maßnahmen können über ein mobiles Endgerät oder einem PC überall und jederzeit schnell aufgerufen und umgesetzt werden.

Verantwortliche können mit Hilfe von Securplan SP+M Ihre Aufgaben sofort und sicher erledigen. Unabhängig wo sich diese befinden, können noch so komplexe Prozeduren der Notfall- und Katastrophenschutzpläne sauber und vollständig abgearbeitet werden. Zudem werden die Handlungen genauestens dokumentiert.

Securplan erstellt seit 30 Jahren für Behörden, Betriebe, Krankenhäuser etc. Notfallplanungen und verfügt daher über eine große Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Die Software SP+M wurde von Securplan selbst zur Optimierung der Notfallplanung „auf Papier“ entwickelt. Daher beschränken wir uns nicht nur darauf unseren Kunden ein Softwarepaket zur Verfügung zu stellen, sondern stehen auch inhaltlich bei allen Fragen zur Not- Katastrophenschutz und BCM-Planung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

dsc09518.jpg

Module

Die Plattform ist in fünf Module untergliedert:

  • Checkliste
  • Pläne-Unterlagen
  • Kontakte
  • Meldungen
  • Externe Applikationen

Checkliste

Anhand der interaktiven Checkliste haben die Verantwortlichen in Not- und Katastrophensituationen überall und jederzeit das Mittel zur Verfügung, die aktuelle Lage zu bewerten und die gebotenen Maßnahmen schnell in die Wege zu leiten.
Mithilfe der interaktiven Checkliste können Alarmstufen schnell und sicher festgelegt werden und die für die Notfallbekämpfung erforderlichen Personen können direkt alarmiert werden.
Anschließend kann von der Checkliste aus auf Notfallpläne und auf weitere Szenario bezogene Checklisten zugegriffen werden.

Pläne - Unterlagen

Im Modul Pläne-Unterlagen stehen übersichtlich gegliedert alle im Krisen- Notfallplan enthaltenen Dokumente, Unterlagen, Checklisten, sowie Pläne zur Verwendung bereit.

Kontakte

SP+M bietet ein zentral auf der Plattform gespeichertes Kontakt- und Telefonverzeichnis an, um schnellen Zugriff auf relevante Kontakte zu gewähren. Damit stehen die wichtigsten Telefonnummern für den Notfall sofort auf einem Blick zur Verfügung und es können mit einem Klick die benötigten Anrufe getätigt werden.

Meldungen

Ein eigenes Kommunikationsmodul erlaubt es allen Akteuren die wichtigsten Meldungen mitzuteilen und jene der anderen Nutzer zu verfolgen. Somit haben alle Benutzer einen perfekten Überblick über die aktuelle Situation, ohne dafür zeitaufwändige Telefonate führen oder unzählige E-Mails versenden zu müssen.

Die Nutzer sollen die Meldungen dabei auf die wesentlichen Aussagen beschrenken und in kurzer schriftlicher Form verfassen. Dies ermöglicht es den Führungskräften eine optimale Übersicht zu bewahren und darauf aufbauend die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Externe Applikationen

Um an weitere wichtige Informationen zu gelangen, kann schnell und unproblematisch über vorab hinterlegte individuelle Links auf wichtige Informationen im Netz (z.B. Warnungen, Wetterradar, Pegelstände etc.) zugegriffen werden.

Kontakt

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Securplan GmbH

J.-Kravogl-Straße 32/34
39012 Meran (BZ)
Italien